Crazy Caller #14 - Psychic Visions - Atheist Experience 377

Jay makes a psychic prediction. A male host will have something bad happen in the next 3 weeks. I'll say it again, "Nobody has psychic powers. Nobody." Ashley Perrien and Jeff Dee host this clip from The Atheist Experience #377 - http://www.atheist-experience.com

The Atheist Experience is produced by the Atheist Community of Austin. The ACA is a non-profit organization, promoting positive atheism and the separation of church and state. If you would like to make a donation please do so at http://www.atheist-community.org/donate/

To Watch the live internet stream:
Every Sunday at 4:30pm CST / 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT / 9:30pm GMT
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-atheist-experience

To watch full archived episodes:
http://www.atheist-experience.com/archive/
http://atheistexperience.blip.tv/

eNJOY!

Comment

You need to be a member of Atheist Nexus to add comments!

Join Atheist Nexus

Support Atheist Nexus

Donate Today

Donate

 

Help Nexus When You Buy From Amazon

Amazon

AJY

 

© 2014   Atheist Nexus. All rights reserved. Admin: Richard Haynes.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service