Tags:
Permalink Reply by Sean T. on January 17, 2009 at 5:00pm
Permalink Reply by George on December 3, 2011 at 10:42pm @ Sean T. - "Mostly streaming... http://www.surfthechannel.com/cat/61477.html"
Just visited surfthechannel.com. The website uses downloadable player software called ilivid. Users have to be careful because apparently this comes with malware which installs software you don't ask for.
Lots of negative reviews on cnet.com - http://download.cnet.com/iLivid-Download-Manager/3000-2071_4-751561...
Permalink Reply by Whalehugger on January 21, 2009 at 8:59pm
Permalink Reply by Sean Lewis on January 22, 2009 at 5:24am
Permalink Reply by Sean Lewis on February 6, 2009 at 6:36pm
Permalink Reply by skye AKA rembrandt on February 12, 2009 at 12:08pm
Permalink Reply by It's just Matt on February 12, 2009 at 4:56pm
Permalink Reply by Fox Lee on November 4, 2009 at 7:23pm
Permalink Reply by Kyu on September 19, 2011 at 7:23pm
Debra Stevenson commented on Ruth Anthony-Gardner's group Hang With Friends
sk8eycat commented on Ruth Anthony-Gardner's group Hang With Friends
The Flying Atheist commented on Ruth Anthony-Gardner's group Hang With Friends
Natalie A Sera commented on Dallas the Phallus's group LINGUAPHILES & SESQUIPEDALIANS
Patricia commented on Ruth Anthony-Gardner's group Hang With Friends
Tony Carroll commented on Ruth Anthony-Gardner's group Hang With Friends© 2013 Atheist Nexus. All rights reserved. Admin: Richard Haynes.

