Tennessee GOP State Senator Likens Obamacare Sign-Ups To Nazi Death Trains

Stacey Campfield just another ignorant, self-serving, stupid asshole that Tennessee Republicans put in the state legislature.  

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/05/05/obamacare-holocaust_n_5267...

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/01/26/stacey-campfield-tennessee...

Views: 113

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

I live in Tennessee, and let me tell you, it sucks. The damned Republicans were hollering the Democrats wanted death panels just to cover their own tracks. It's really the Republicans who want death panels. They want to take away social security, medicaid and foodstamps. They know this will cost lives, and they simply don't care.

I'm a resident too and yes I agree it sucks.

Republicans are ike a bunch of monkeys throwing shit at a barn.  Sooner or later, something might stick.  So over and over again, that's what they do.  All of their bizarre pronouncements, made up facts - also called lies - and all of their screaming and hollering about stuff is just a bunch of monkeys doing what monkeys do.

What makes me sick is that a lot of people like monkey antics and vote for them.

I don't think Republicans are one of the smarter monkey species.  Or one of the cuter  types.  Maybe macaques.

It's sort of like that theory of random chance, if you have an infinite number of monkeys sitting at an infinite number of computer keyboards, for an infinite length of time, at some point one of them is going to write the software for WIndows 8.0.

Except with the Republican shit-slinging monkeys, if there are an infinite # of monkeys slinging shit at an infinited # of barns, at some point one is going to say "Look - that shit looks just like the Virgin Mary!  It's a miracle!  That monkey is a genius!  Or both!"  When the rest of us know it's just shit stuck to a barn wall.