I have been on this site for some time now and I feel it is necessary that I introduce myself.

My name is Andrew Lafont, I am a student at Lincoln Park Academy, and I am 16 years old.

I am American, Puerto Rican, French, Irish, Scottish, Greek, and Syrian. Both sides of my family are quite large. My father has a fake leg, lost to diabetes, and my mother has worked security in New York City, Cali, and Florida.

I know American, Spanish, and some French. I can sing in German, Russian, and a bit in Swedish. I am trying to learn Chinese and Japanese. Mostly Japanese, though . . .

I am in the International Baccalaureate Program, at my school. I am also a singer in the Choir. I've been Chorus since the first grade.
My favorite songs are, Christmas songs.

I can fake most accents, I have a full beard, and I know how to talk to a woman.

As stated before my only beef with Agnositcs is that, you cannot choose a side. Pick one.

I love reading. I can finish 3 books in a month, if have the time.

If anyone would like more information about me, do not hesitate to ask.

Tags: Atheism, It, is, time.

Views: 33

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Nerd - you crack me up alla time!
I wonder - is "knowing how to talk to a woman" the same thing as "knowing how to talk to women"?
Oui, although Jaume! Is it better to know how to talk to women, or how to talk to a (specific) woman? :P

Mahaha. Maaahaha.

Yes yes, we tease Andrew. Welcome to AN. :)
You tell me. I dunno any (specific) woman.
Hrmmm.

Well. I suppose it is better to talk to women. Being a master at talking to one woman would extraordinarily useful unless, of course, that woman didn't want to talk back! Quandaries abound in the world of semantics...
Thank you. :)
I did NOT know how to talk to a woman when I was 16. In fact... I was petrified.

Pun intended?
Liquid courage for the win?
If anyone would like more information about me, do not hesitate to ask.